Jumaristoho's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Tulisan softskill bahasa inggris bisnis 2

My name is Jumaris Toho. I am from Medan. I speak batak and English. I have friends named Jennifer and Alda. My favourite song is aku tak biasa. At school I like writing and reading. My favourite movie is sweet karma.

I wake up at 5. I have breakfast with some bread and milk. I watch TV after breakfast. I learn English every Sunday. I have lunch at 1 p.m. I play basketball every afternoon. I study hard everyday. I go to bed before 10 p.m. I brush my teeth before sleeping.

I have a body long…and I proud it…hahahah..Thanks..Byee

Tinggalkan Balasan

